View Cart

Rugar: My Girl, The Princess 8BP030

With influences such as classic game soundtracks and Tin Pan Alley evergreens, mixed with the sounds of 20th century atonality and Salvation Army hymns, I have created a collage of musical scenes depicting adolescence in the dawn of the third millennium. The songs are entirely made with the MCK system, which should vouch for a genuine twenty-minute NES experience.


  1. Start
  2. My Girl, The Princess
  3. Daisy
  4. Butterfly Garden
  5. Governing Childhood
  6. The Escape
  7. A Scent Of Europe
  8. Mr. Caveman
  9. Mrs. Caveman
  10. The King, The Salsa King
  11. Run, Girl, Run!
  12. Ballada
  13. March Of Infinite Pride
  14. Ma Fille, La Princesse