View Cart

Trash80: Hologram 8BP037

The debut release from Trash80 is a chip-wave dance thriller filled with party-rocking beats and gameboy bleeps. Featuring vocal mayhem by Jemgirl, these tunes will have you jumping up and down, pumping your fist and wishing for the future to get here quicker ... or is it, for the past to come back forever? You know this feeling, its the feeling you got when you looked at those chips and bits when you were just a kid and thought you were living in the future. Well this is what yesterdays future sounds like.


  1. Social Silence
  2. Your Funk Is Fine
  3. Say Goodbye
  4. I Will Go
  5. Chip 2 Bit