View Cart

David Sugar: Fresh Off The Chip 8BP060

David Sugar kicks the doors right in on the 8bitpeoples HQ and storms in all gangbusters to present his first 8bp release Fresh Off The Chip. Spanning his early Logic Bomb 180-BPM chip and bass onslaughts, his more recent crossover material, and everything in between, it is a testament to his journey through the world of Game Boy infused chipmusic. And it might just cement Mr. Sugar as the first underground popstar of the 21st century.

artwork by Otro


  1. Bang!
  2. Sketch#1
  3. Totally On
  4. Boss Man
  5. Sketch#2
  6. Ode to London Transport