View Cart

IAYD: Supergalactic 8BP098

IAYD makes his 8bitpeoples debut with Supergalactic, an invitation to get punched in the face by light-speed melodies and sound barrier-breaching beats. Embark on a journey through the cosmos with six, powerful masterworks crafted from the dregs of shattered asteroids and the rusted husks of space vessels. Pushing forward and brimming with profound sonic vivacity, Supergalactic leaves you with a greater understanding of the Universe.

artwork by enso


  1. Subatomic
  2. Between Multiverses
  3. Physics
  4. Tycho Brahe
  5. Redshift
  6. Supergalactic