View Cart

Kris Keyser: Reviver 8BP139

Kris Keyser's long overdue return (and first full-length release) packs the same powerful danceable songs you've come to expect, along with some unexpected twists and turns. Reviver is the culmination of nearly a half-decade of meticulous tracking, battle-testing, and iteration. Recorded and mixed by Luke Silas and mastered by Jeremiah Johnson.

Artwork by Kris Keyser.


  1. Titan
  2. OK
  3. Reviver
  4. Execution Strategy
  5. Hi Mark
  6. Out Of Bounds
  7. Classik
  8. Parallax
  9. MXMX
  10. Cutting Ties
  11. Traveler