View Cart

IAYD: Like A Phoenix 8BP116

In his sophomore 8bitpeoples release, IAYD (I Am Your Destruction) returns from the depths of the cosmos, armed with an arsenal of arresting arias. Burning white hot and furious, his concussive calls-to-arms serve as much to inspire as to enrage. Composed of three parts bête noire, two parts rancor, Like A Phoenix destroys and disrupts. Prepare yourself for the impact of this anthemic anthology, spanning the years 2008-2010.

– Chris Fox

mastering by Chris Burke, artwork by iLKke


  1. Red Giants (Pts I & II)
  2. Like A Phoenix
  3. Decimating Atmospheres
  4. Into Ashes
  5. You Will Not Take Anything Else From Me